May is stacking up to be a busy month for Outdoors-related events in Southern California. So much so, that we thought a quick rundown of everything that’s going on might be helpful. If you know of any other events, please share them in the comments below.

Friday, May 1, 2015 – Monday, May 4, 2015
Project Athena San Diego Harbor to Harbor Trek

Saturday, May 2, 2015
SDMBA Archipelago Ride 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015
San Diego Surfrider Art Gala

Saturday, May 9, 2015 – Sunday, May 10, 2015
San Diego River Days 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015 – Sunday, May 17, 2015
Joshua Tree Music Festival Spring 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Malibu Creek Trail Race 2015

Explore Mission Trails Day 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015 – Sunday, May 17, 2015
The Boardroom: International Surfboard Show

Saturday, May 16, 2015 – Sunday, May 17, 2015
San Diego River Days 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Allied Climbers of San Diego Annual Celebration

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Idyllwild Climbers Festival 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 – Saturday, May 23, 2015
San Diego Surf Film Festival 2015